I AM A WOMAN

I possess the strength of millions

Not one to be treated like a weakling

Though little things of life like onions

Sometimes make my tears comes a ’licking

All because I am a woman

 

She can run and go far

Cos ‘the Lord is in the midst of her’

Her courage knows no bound

In her weakness her strength is found

All because she is woman

 

I am a WOMAN. I am

Wisdom-personified

Open, Fearless and Sweet

Molded and crafted beautifully

Awesome and warm

Nurtured with grace

2 comments

Leave a Reply

