video Something Happens at the mention of the name Jesus

I heard this song first in my undergraduate days as a member of the Joint Campus Christian Fellowship choir team and since then I’ve been in love with this.

The song is titled SOMETHING HAPPEN. This song talks about the power in the name of Jesus and anytime I listen to this song, I feel a surge of His presence around me.

Singing the chorus over and over again sends a signal to the devil and his cohorts.

“When I call upon Your name
the very atmosphere will have to change
We’ll be transformed
We’ll never be the same
By the power of Your Holy name”

Enjoy the song here and don’t forget to drop your thoughts in the comment section.

Thank you

Sarah

Leave a Reply

